Park and Recreation Advisory Board

The City's Park Board consists of five (5) members who are residents of Fountain and approved by City Council. The Park Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at City Hall located on 116 South Main Street, Fountain, Colorado.
Currently the City's Park Board Members consist of the following:
  • Gerry Martinez, Chairperson
  • Reynaldo Ochoa
  • Ratu Solanki
  • Christopher Curl
  • John Cole

If you would like to volunteer your time as a Park Board Member, Applications can be turned into the City Clerk's office at 116 South Main St. 

The meeting calendar and recent meeting agendas and minutes for the City's Park Board are listed below.